关于贝拉吉奥

一个没有超过3000的居民村,贝拉吉奥是莱克科莫的一个独特的地方,一个全欧洲最壮观、最著名的湖。位于意大利,贝拉吉奥北部,是从米兰和瑞士边境只有很短的车程。
科摩湖被称为一个在魅力和文化在世界上最富有的湖。它为游客提供了所有意大利湖泊中最长、最锯齿形的海岸线,以及意大利最令人愉快的自然建筑瑰宝。
贝拉吉奥占多数的闪烁点在这人间天堂:海角的分湖的南部的两个分支的极值点。结果令人惊讶:一座令人愉快的小镇,有着完美保存的建筑珍宝。一个美丽的绿洲,可以很容易地到达,一个完美的设置,照片爱好者和那些想沉浸在一个真正的意大利浪漫文化的一段时间。贝拉吉奥配备所有设施,接受最苛刻的观众,同时,可以提供一个宁静、轻松多彩的假期。许多国际电影背景,湖及其周围的山脉是所有游客都爱上它的惊人的全景,一个难忘的记忆。穿过历史的意大利园林别墅坐落在湖边徘徊的小购物街上寻找典型的手工物件或意大利时尚物品,寻找秘密地点的演员和贵宾享受他们的假期都是游客的必游贝拉吉奥。
能够提供最高质量的住宿和服务,贝拉吉奥是享受意大利真正爱情的真实。

关于我们

如有任何关于旅行安排的问题或疑问,欢迎随时联系我们,我们会尽快回复。你可以发邮件给我们,我们的邮箱是:

About Bellagio

A village with no more than 3000 inhabitants, Bellagio is a unique spot of Lake Como, one of the most spectacular and well known lake of all Europe. Located in the northern part of Italy, Bellagio, is just a short drive from Milan and the Swiss border.
Lake Como is known as one of the richest lake in the world in terms of charm and culture. It offers the visitor the longest and most indented coastline of all the Italian lakes, as well as some of the most delightful natural, architectural gems of all Italy.
Bellagio occupies the most scintillating spot in this earthly paradise: the extreme point of the promontory which divides the two southern branches of the lake. The result is truly surprising: a delightful little town with its perfectly preserved architectural treasures. An oasis of beauty, which can be easily reached, a perfect setting for photo lovers and for those who want to immerse for a while in true Italian romantic culture. Bellagio is equipped with all the facilities to receive the most demanding of visitors and, at the same time, can offer a serene, relaxing and varied holidays.  Background of many international movies, the lake and its surrounding mountains are an unforgettable memory for all tourists which always fall in love with its breathtaking panoramas. Walking through historical Italian gardens and villas located on the lakeshore, wandering around the little shopping streets looking for typical handcraft objects or Italian fashion items, searching for the secret spots where actors and VIP enjoy their holidays are all a must for tourists of Bellagio.
 Able to offer accommodation and services of the highest quality, Bellagio is the real spot for enjoying Italian true romance.

CONTACT WITH US

Don’t hesitate to get in touch with us for any details concerning your trip arrangement. We will answer you as fast as possible.